Board of Directors



Charlie PiscitelloCharlie Piscitello
Petco Foundation

Chair Elect

Denise ViscontiDenise Visconti
Office Managing Shareholder
Littler Mendelson


Jan JonesJan Jones
President & CEO
The Elizabeth Hospice

President & CEO

Debra RosenDebra Rosen
President & CEO
North San Diego Business Chamber


Jan AllenJan Allen
Allen Barron Inc.

Derrick BreauxDerrick Breaux
President/CEO, Publisher
ZCode Magazines

Tom BriggsTom Briggs
Jones Day

Tim DurieTim Durie
Sr. Vice President, Human Resources
Newland Real Estate Group

Yutaka HonzawaYutaka Honzawa
Chief Financial Officer
Sony Electronics, Inc.

Stacey HrountasStacey Hrountas
Chief Executive Officer
Sharp Rees-Stealy

Faith Jennings
Senior Director, Communications
Northrop Grumman

Richard MarksRichard Marks
RDM Management Group

Robert McClureRobert McClure
San Diego Zoo Safari Park

Susan MillerSusan Miller
Director, Systems Security & Release Management
Oracle Corporation

Fred NasseriFred Nasseri
Unicorn Jewelry

Geoff PatnoeGeoff Patnoe
Director, Office of Strategy & Intergovernmental Affairs
County of San Diego

Mike PetersMike Peters
Executive Vice President & Regional Manager
Pacific Western Bank

Patricia ReilyPatricia Reily, Ed. D
Veterans Services Director
California State University San Marcos

Pat RenoPat Reno
First Vice President
RBC Wealth Management

Steve StallingsSteve Stallings
Council Member
Rincon Band of Luise├▒o Indians

Mike TansleyMike Tansley
Vice President of Marketing and Hotel Operations
Valley View Casino & Hotel

Jana VargasJana Vargas
Director of Procurement
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Steve WraggSteve Wragg
Vice President of Planning
Michael Baker International

Honorary Directors